Triumphant Quartet - Yes CD

$3.00 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

Fans of Triumphant Quartet are eagerly awaiting the follow-up project to the highly-successful CD Thankful and Yes is sure to please. This 9-time Quartet of the Year (Singing News Magazine) teamed up with two of todays most respected Southern Gospel producers, Wayne Haun and Gordon Mote, to bring fans a project that includes familiar songs (We Believe and Eye of the Storm) and new hits (Even Me and Yes), all keeping true to the Triumphant Quartet sound that fans love.

A blend of familiar and original songs. 


  1. Going There
  2. Even Me
  3. Eye of the Storm
  4. Yes
  5. What He's Done for Me
  6. Give You All the Glory
  7. Joy
  8. A Little Bit
  9. All Things Good
  10. Only God Knows
  11. We Believe