Tribute Quartet - Living The Stories

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

The highly anticipated release from Tribute Quartet features ten new songs with the quartet's new tenor Gus Gaches. The first single, "The Healer Hasn't Lost His Touch" hit radio waves at the beginning of September and is quickly becoming a fan-favorite. Tribute's last CD "Here For You" had two number one songs on the Singing News National Radio chart and two more Top 5 songs, making Tribute one of the most successful artists in Southern Gospel over the last two years.

1. Only One
2. Somebody Tell
3. The Stories This Water Could Tell
4. There’s Still Power In The Blood
5. Fear Not
6. He Who Counts The Stars
7. The Healer Hasn’t Lost His Touch
8. Pull Up A Chair
9. Well At The Well
10. Man From Galilee