Tribute Quartet - Here For You CD

MSRP: $13.98
(You save $0.99 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

In just under a decade, nationally-known recording artist Tribute Quartet has become one of the country's most dynamic and beloved male quartets in all of Southern Gospel music. Gary Casto, Josh Singletary, Riley Harrison Clark, and Anthony Davis have proven themselves to possess the winning combination of musical talent, warm and engaging personalities and a focus that has kept them on the path to continued success. Their sophomore release on Daywind Records, "Here For You," contains the best that Tribute Quartet has to offer. It is fresh, polished and distinctly Tribute. In the words of the project's award-winning producer, Wayne Haun, "Prepare to be wowed!"


  1. Here For You
  2. Never Forsaken
  3. Somebody Sing Me That Song
  4. When The Prodigal Comes Home
  5. Meeting In The Middle Of The Air
  6. God Of The Storms
  7. Everybody Come See Jesus
  8. That's How I Know
  9. Grace At Its Best
  10. Jesus Saves
  11. Nothing Stops The Savior's Love


UPC # 614187004722