The Steeles - We Want America Back

MSRP: $14.98
(You save $0.99 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Join The Steeles for this collection of songs of faith and patriotism, performed in soaring southern gospel style. Includes "Nothing to Lose," "The Story Goes On," "Standing Here," and more.


  1. We Want America Back
  2. Thou Art Worthy
  3. Nothing To Lose
  4. More To It Than Meets The Eye
  5. Standing Here
  6. Climbing Jacob's Ladder
  7. Doin' What He Said
  8. It's Still Thrilling Me
  9. All Things Work Together
  10. The Story Goes On

Product Videos