The Singing Contractors - Working on a Building CD

MSRP: $11.99
(You save $0.04 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Now Available!

Hard-working, hammer-wielding Aaron Gray and Josh Arnett—The Singing Contractors—began harmonizing while building houses. Those blends, which have offered hope to millions of listeners via social networks and media platforms, can now be heard on the duo’s debut gospel CD. 

Working On A Building, Hymns & Gospel Classics
 features their spin on some of today’s most popular standards including “How Great Thou Art,” “Mary, Did You Know?,” “In The Garden,” “Why Me Lord?” and “Working On A Building.”



  • Working on a Building
  • Life’s Railway to Heaven
  • There’s Power in the Blood
  • Amazing Grace
  • God Bless America
  • Because He Lives
  • He’ll Take Care of You
  • Why Me (featuring Bill Gaither)
  • Wine into Water
  • It Is No Secret
  • He Saw What I Could Be
  • In the Garden
  • There’s Always a Place at the Table
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • Through the Fire
  • How Great Thou Art