The Kingdom Heirs - Carolina Live (CD+DVD Combo)

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Recorded live at Trinity Baptist Church in Asheville, NC, this CD/DVD collection features twelve signature performances!

1. More Like Jesus
2. A New Look
3. Never Made A Promise
4. God's Gonna Do More
5. Victory In Jesus
6. Power In Those Bones
7. I'll Meet You In The Morning
8. Saving Us A Place In The Choir
9. I Feel Like Traveling On
10. The Chain Gang
11. Pieces
12. I Can Tell You The Time

The Kingdom Heirs, Crossroads - January 13, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical, DVD
Genre: Southern Gospel