The Easter Brothers - Their Greatest Hits CD

MSRP: $15.85
(You save $5.86 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

  • Release Date: October 24, 2000
  • Label: Daywind Records

Let their special blend of bluegrass and gospel transport you back in time! Features "Thank You, Lord, for Loving Me"; "Peter Was a Fireball"; "At the Foot of the Cross"; "Make Yourself at Home"; While Endless Ages Roll"; "As Long As I Have Jesus"; and more.

  1. While Endless Ages Roll
  2. Thank You Lord For Loving Me
  3. They're Holding Up The Ladder
  4. Peter Was A Fireball
  5. Thank You Lord For Your Blessings On Me
  6. As Long As I Have Jesus
  7. I'll Be Gone, Gone, Gone
  8. At The Foot Of The Cross
  9. In Perilous Times Like These
  10. Heart That Will Never Break Again
  11. He'll Come Walking On The Water
  12. Jesus Is Living In Me
  13. Make Yourself At Home
  14. White Paling Fence