The Crabb Family - 20 Years: Platinum (2 CD Set)

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

From the altar of their local church to the stages of the Grand Ole Opry and Brooklyn Tabernacle, the Crabb Family Singers have preached the gospel---and won hearts and souls---through their award-winning music. Join them in celebrating 20 years together as they praise God in "Still Holdin' On," "Through the Fire," "The Reason That I'm Standing," "Shepherd's Call," and more. (2 CD-Set)


  1. Intro
  2. Still Holdin On
  3. Please Forgive Me
  4. Trail Of Tears
  5. Sure Miss You
  6. The Lamb, The Lion & The King
  7. Through The Fire
  8. Don't You Wanna Go
  9. I've Come To Take You Home
  10. That's No Mountain
  11. The Reason That I'm Standing
  12. Please Come To Me
  13. The Walk
  14. The Cross
  15. Greater Is He
  16. I've Never Been This Homesick
  17. Shepherd's Call
  18. He Came Looking For Me
  19. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  20. I Go To The Rock
  21. Redeemer
  22. Closing

Product Videos