The Best of the Collingsworth Family Volume 2 CD

MSRP: $12.28
(You save $0.29 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Under the guidance and tutelage of parents Phil & Kim, the Collingsworth Family has parlayed their small church camp group into a nation-wide ministry. Now signed to StowTown Records, the group continues to perform and record a blend of classic hymns, songs of worship, southern gospel standards, and original works. The Best of the Collingsworth Family, Volume 2 showcases thirteen breathtaking performances, including "Inhabit The Praise," "Trading A Cross For A Crown," "Sheltered In The Arms Of God," and more.

Track List:

1. Inhabit The Praise
2. Light From Heaven
3. He Already Sees The Rainbow
4. Trumpet Medley
5. Trading A Cross For A Crown
6. He'll Bring You Through 
7. The Healer Is Here
8. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
9. Bottom Of The Barrel
10. I Can Trust Jesus
11. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout The Good Ole Days)
12. At Calvary
13. My Tribute