The Best of the Collingsworth Family Volume 1 CD

MSRP: $14.91
(You save $2.92 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Under the guidance and tutelage of parents Phil & Kim, the Collingsworth Family has parlayed their small church camp group into a nation-wide ministry. Now signed to StowTown Records, the group continues to perform and record a blend of classic hymns, songs of worship, southern gospel standards, and original works. The Best of the Collingsworth Family, Volume 1 showcases thirteen breathtaking performances, including "Shine On Us," "When God Whispers In Your Heart," "God Is In The Shadows," and more.

Track List

  1. God Is Faithful
  2. I Know
  3. When God Whispers In Your Heart
  4. I Want Jesus More Than Anything
  5. Show A Little Bit Of Love and Kindness
  6. God Is In The Shadows
  7. Joshua Fit 'de Battle
  8. The Blood of Jesus
  9. Shine On Us
  10. Until Then
  11. Tell The Mountain
  12. Fear Not Tomorrow
  13. How Great Thou Art