Squire Parsons - Silver Anniversary CD

MSRP: $19.98
(You save $4.99 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Best selling CD by Squire.  It contains 20 of Squire's most requested songs.  Songs include: "One Voice", "Oh What A Moment", "I'm Not Giving Up", and "Sweet Beulah Land".


  1. One Voice
  2. Oh What a Moment
  3. I'm Not Giving Up
  4. Morning Light
  5. Hello Mama
  6. Master of the Sea
  7. The Broken Rose
  8. It Is Not What's Over The Door
  9. The Greatest of All Miracles
  10. I Call It Home
  11. It is the King of Kings
  12. He Will
  13. He Came to Me
  14. If God Be for Us
  15. I Stand Amazed
  16. More Than I Ever Asked For
  17. Bring Back the Cross
  18. Crown of Bright Glory
  19. I Sing Because
  20. Sweet Beulah Land