Singing News 50th Anniversary CD- Celebrating 50 Years

Free Shipping

Singing News celebrates fifty years as "the printed voice of southern gospel music" with a fifteen song selection of all-time classic songs and artists. Features music from The Happy Goodman Family, Greater Vision, Karen Peck & New River, The Cathedrals, The Oak Ridge Boys, and more.


1. What A Beautiful Day - Happy Goodman Family

2. My Name Is Lazarus- Greater Vision

3. Sweet Beulah Land - Squire Parsons

4. It's Shouting Time In Heaven - Hoppers

5. God On The Mountain - McKameys

6. Finish Well - Karen Peck and New River

7. Excuses - Kingsmen

8. Thankful, So Thankful - Triumphant Quartet

9. I'm Standing On The Solid Rock - Florida Boys

10. Look For Me At Jesus Feet - Booth Brothers

11. Jesus Is Coming Soon- Oak Ridge Boys

12. When I Wake Up(To Sleep No More) - Inspirations

13. Learning To Lean - Blackwood Brothers

14.  We Shall See Jesus - Cathesdrals

15. Midnight Cry - Gold City