NQC Volume 18 DVD & CD Set

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Product Description


Live recordings from the 2018 National Quartet Convention in Pigeon Forge, TN. The record company’s net profits from the sale of this item will be donated to the work of the SGMA Hall Of Fame.

Song Titles:

  1. Clear Skies - Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
  2. I Know - Mark Trammell Quartet
  3. He's Never Moved - Whisnants
  4. Cost Of The Cross - Kingsmen
  5. There Is Jesus - McKameys
  6. Wedding Music - Second Half Quartet
  7. This Flight That Is Leaving Soon - Jeff & Sheri Easter
  8. Testimony Time - Down East Boys
  9. After The Storm - Erwins
  10. Thankful So Thankful - Triumphant Quartet
  11. Old Church Choir - Ball Brothers
  12. He Welcomes The Beggar - 11th Hour
  13. I'll Trust You With Tomorrow - Kingdom Heirs
  14. Like Jesus Did - Three Bridges
  15. Those Same Hands - Gold City
  16. God Fights On My Side - Guardians
  17. After All This Time - Talleys
  18. Moses And Elijah - Perrys
  19. You Better Get Right (Or Ya Gonna Get Left) - Jordan Family Band
  20. Begin With You - Wisecarvers
  21. It's His Story - Endless Highway

Release Date: February 22, 2019

Song title information given here on pre-releases is as provided in advance by the record company. Occasionally, one or two song titles may be changed by the time the actual product releases.