Mini Hymns Combo

Product will be shipped within 5 business days.
$5.00 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

Get this incredible mini bundle of CDs featuring Hymns from your favorite groups.  3 CDs only $29.99

Greater Vision - Hymns of the Ages

Hymns for the Ages combines the trio's dynamic vocal stylings with full orchestral accompaniment on a selection of cherished hymns. Includes "The Stranger of Galilee," "Christ the Lord is Risen Today," "A Mighty Fortress is Our God," and more.

Track Listing:

  1. All Creatures Of Our God And King
  2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  3. Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
  4. The Stranger Of Galilee
  5. The Lily Of The Valley
  6. The Wondrous Cross Medley
  7. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
  8. Redeemed Medley
  9. I Know He Heard My Prayer
  10. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  11. Jesus Is Coming Again Medley


Gold City - Hymn Revival

For 37 years, gospel music fans world-wide have been in love with the trend-setting style of Gold City. This Dove Award-winning quartet from Gadsden, AL quickly began achieving success shortly after forming in 1980, and they have remained atop the gospel charts consistently in each of the past four decades. Their music has spanned generations, crossed continents, and continues to be relevant and current even after nearly 40 years of full-time touring.

Gold City has received a prestigious 65 Singing News Fan Awards. They won the1993 Dove Award for Song of The Year, There Rose A Lamb. They have 10 Number-One Songs to their credit as calculated by Singing News Magazine as well as over 60 top 10 songs. They’ve received numerous other awards from organizations throughout the Southern Gospel Music community, and continue to annually be ranked among the Top Ten Male Quartets of Gospel Music. They have garnered number one songs in each of the past four decades. In 2017, Gold City was inducted into the Gospel Music Association Hall Of Fame.

Current touring members of Gold City under the leadership of baritone Daniel Riley are tenor Thomas Nalley, lead Scott Brand, bass Chris West, and pianist Bryan Elliott. Together, they continue to make the great standard-setting music for which this group has always been known. They continue to perform from the vast musical treasury that is the group’s song repertoire while making new music of their own. Fans everywhere continue to demand they honor the heritage of great music that their predecessors created.

What began as a quartet assembled to make great music for the glory of God has remained just that. The success, awards, accolades and honors have not changed the mission or the message. The Gold City of today continues to have a passion to make great standard-setting music for many years to come. This is the calling, purpose and goal of this quartet. This is Gold City.

Track Listing:

  1. Nothing but the Blood
  2. Power of the Cross
  3. I Must Tell Jesus
  4. Part the Waters/I Need Thee Every Hour
  5. Redeemed
  6. He Hideth My Soul
  7. Farther Along
  8. Power in the Blood
  9. In Christ Alone/The Solid Rock
  10. Victory in Jesus
  11. Great is Thy Faithfulness



One of country music’s most loved duos has recorded some of their all-time favorite hymns, including “I Surrender All,” “How Great Thou Art,” “He Touched Me,” “The Old Rugged Cross” and “It Is Well With My Soul.” This all-new, acoustic-driven release showcases the authenticity and rich, warm vocals of Joey+Rory who have found strength during hard times through these timeless songs of the church.

Track Listing:

  1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  2. I Surrender All
  3. He Touched Me
  4. Softly And Tenderly
  5. Jesus Loves Me
  6. It Is Well With My Soul
  7. The Old Rugged Cross
  8. I Need Thee Every Hour
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. I’ll Fly Away
  11. Jesus Paid It All
  12. Suppertime
  13. When I’m Gone