Michael Combs It's Time To Get Up/Remember Me (Dbl Disc)

MSRP: $15.98
(You save $2.98 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Michael Combs

It's Time To Get Up & Remember Me

2-Disc CD Combo


It's Time To Get Up

Track Listing

  1. It's Time To Get Up
  2. That's My Jesus
  3. Look For Me
  4. Joy Is Bubbling Over
  5. Faithful and True
  6. I Sing For The King
  7. Jesus And Johnny And Me
  8. I'll Have A New Life


Remember Me

Track Listing

  1. This One's With Me
  2. I'm Goin' Home
  3. Remember Me
  4. There Is A Savior
  5. Victory In Jesus
  6. Keep On Keeping On
  7. One More Song About Jesus
  8. It Ain't Me


UPC:  666510050623