March Featured Artist of the Month - The Hoppers

CDs Sold Individually - See Pricing and Go To Individual Page(s) Below To Place Your Order(s)

March Featured Artist Collection - The Hoppers

 1.  The Hoppers - Honor The first Families of Gospel Music CD

$11.99 (+ S/H)

The award-winning Hoppers pay tribute to families who paved the way before them with this new collection of classic hits. A family group who has been blazing musical trails for over 50 years, The Hoppers honor gospel music pioneers The Chuckwagon Gang, Gaithers, Happy Goodman Family, Rambos and the Speer Family. Performing “God Walks The Dark Hills,” “Gentle Shepherd” and more, The Hoppers showcase their own family tree’s talent and harmonies, which have made them one of today’s legends.

1. Be An Overcomer
2. Lord, Lead Me On
3. God Walks The Dark Hills
4. I'm Longing For Jesus To Come Back
5. One More River
6. He Is Mine And I Am His
7. I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey
8. I'd Rather Have Jesus
9. He Looked Beyond My Fault
10. Some Glad Day
11. Gentle Shepherd


2.  The Hoppers - Honor The first Families of Gospel Music DVD

$18.99 (+ S/H)

Southern gospel's award-winning Hopper family turn to the trailblazers and pioneers of the genre for this collection of classic songs. Performing the hits of the Rambos, the Happy Goodmans, the Gaithers, and others, the Hoppers offer their polished renditions of "God Walks The Dark Hills," "One More River," "I'd Rather Have Jesus," and others. DVD edition.


3.  The Hoppers - Hymns: Classic Collection CD

$9.99 (+ S/H)

Hymns - they are timeless. They are a foundation of the church. They are snippets of theology that music lovers return to again and again to find comfort and promise. And now, some of the most respected hymns are available on this new collection featuring the bellowing, unmistakable harmonies of the legendary Hoppers. This family group, recently honored for 50 years of singing Gospel music, presents these household staples performed with their unique blend and moving arrangements.

The Hoppers are one of the most awarded names in Gospel music for several decades and are featured on the Gaither Homecoming video series.


  1. Down by the Riverside (Ain't Gonna Study War No More)
  2. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  3. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  4. Until Then
  5. The Love of God
  6. Oh Come Angel Band
  7. The Solid Rock
  8. Land Where Living Waters Flow
  9. Going Home
  10. Rock of Ages
  11. Zion's Hill
  12. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  13. It Is Well with My Soul
  14. Just As I Am/Coming Home


4.  The Hoppers - Life Is Good CD

$13.98 (+ S/H)

The Hoppers, Daywind Records - September 30, 2016
Format: Audio CD - Physical, MP3 Album - Digital Download
Genre: Southern Gospel

  1. Jesus, The One
  2. Life Is Good
  3. Grace Will Get To You
  4. Walk Two
  5. Brethren We Have Met To Worship
  6. If We Ever Gotta Look
  7. Until You've Known The Love of God
  8. Song Of Moses
  9. My Ranson
  10. By And By
  11. Before The Sun Goes Down