Lewis Family - 7 Hits CD

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Released: October 1, 2009

Daywind Music presents the 7 Hits series, offering seven signature songs from legendary southern gospel groups of yesterday and today. This installment focuses on the music of the Lewis Family, and includes "So Fine," "Traveling Shoes," "When I Got Down On My Knees," and more.


  1. So Fine
  2. Traveling Shoes
  3. When I Got Down On My Knees
  4. I Lift Up the Name of Jesus
  5. Walking and Talking
  6. One Rose
  7. So Many Years, So Many Blessings