Legacy Series - The Oak Ridge Boys - The Gospel Sessions

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

The Oak Ridge Boys are legendary in the music world, and this collection features some of their best Gospel recordings ever for your enjoyment!

1. King Jesus
2. He Never Said a Word
3. I Don't Know Why Jesus Loved Me
4. These Hands of Mine
5. After Calvary
6. Through It All
7. The Flowers Kissed the Shoes (Jesus Wore)
8. He Did It All for Me
9. I Know
10. Jesus Is Coming Soon
11. Daddy Sang Bass
12. Put Your Hand in the Hand
13. After All