Legacy Series-The Hinsons - Hinsons Hits

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

The Hinsons helped to shape Gospel music into what it is today, and now you can hear some of their greatest music in one collection!

1. Joy Comes In The Morning
2. Mercy Built A Bridge
3. Soul Fillin' Station
4. Call Me gone
5. Two Winning Hands
6. God's Gonna Do The Same For You & Me
7. Till The Land
8. Shinin' In
9. The Touch Of The Master's Strong Hand
10. Hallelujah Meetin'
11. Ain't That What It's All About
12. The Lighthouse