Joseph Habedank - Resurrection CD

MSRP: $13.98
(You save $0.03 )
Calculated at Checkout

Release Date: March 10, 2017

Former Perrys' vocalist Joseph Habedank continues his solo career with an uplifting collection of polished original numbers. Resurrection mixes his southern Gospel roots with blues, rock, and CCM styles on ten songs, including "Devil Can't Dance," "I Believe In The Resurrection," "Say The Name," and more.

2017 Dove Award Winner- Southern Gospel Album Of The Year


  1. Here He Comes
  2. Jailbreak
  3. Just When You Thought
  4. I Believe in the Resurrection
  5. Middle Man
  6. Devil Can't Dance
  7. I Love You (From An Old Rugged Cross)
  8. Dead Things
  9. Say the Name
  10. Long Live the King

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos