Joseph Habedank Deeper Oceans CD

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Release Date: April 2019

Grammy-nominated and multiple Dove Award-winning recording artist Joseph Habedank is proud to debut his best album to date, “Deeper Oceans.” The multiple Singing News Fan Award winner had chart-topping and award-winning success with his 2017 album, “Resurrection,” and is set to make even bigger waves with his latest studio release.

Each song on the record was co-written by Habedank himself along with a phenomenal collection of co-writers including Tony Wood, Lee Black, Jason Cox, Michael Boggs, Dave Clark and more. Inspired by God’s words in Micah 7:19, “Deeper Oceans” reminds listeners to cast their sins into the depths of the sea.

“Shame On Me” is the first single off “Deeper Oceans.” The song was co-written by Habedank with Michael Boggs and Jason Cox in the auditorium of First Baptist Church, Nashville, Tennessee. The song talks about how, in Habedank’s words, “It doesn’t really matter what the devil says about us, it matters what Jesus says about us. And He tells us we’re His children, we are saved, we are clean, we are washed in the blood and we are children of the King. So it really doesn’t matter what the devil might say about us. It’s all about what Jesus says.” Habedank continues, saying “Shame On Me” is one of his favorite songs on the new album.

For ten years, Habedank served first as baritone, then as the lead singer for one of Southern Gospel's favorite family groups, the Perrys, and shared his songs in some of America's greatest churches and venues, including the Brooklyn Tabernacle, Charles Stanley’s First Baptist Atlanta, The Grand Ole Opry, and the historic Ryman Auditorium. Join him now as Joseph Habedank sings on “Deeper Oceans.”


  1. Sometimes It's The Radio
  2. None Of That Here
  3. Shame On Me
  4. This Grace
  5. Gone
  6. Deeper Oceans
  7. Goliath
  8. Everything Bows
  9. Something Different
  10. One More Reason

Product Videos