Ivan Parker - Feels Like Home

$5.00 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

One of Southern Gospel's most acclaimed soloists, Ivan Parker returns with an 11 song set, gathering signature songs of the church and southern Gospel favorites. Feels Like Home includes Ivan's take on "Why Me," "His Hand In Mine," "Through It All," and more.



1. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
2. Why Me
3. I'll Have A New Song
4. I Just Came To Talk With You Lord
5. Dig A Little Deeper In God's Love
6. His Hand In Mine
7. I'm The Lamb (The Shepherd Left The Flock For)
8. The Holy Hills Of Heaven Call Me
9. You And Me Jesus
10. I Can't Even Walk (Without You Holding My Hand)
11. Through It All