Guy Penrod - Blessed Assurance

Product will be shipped within 5 business days
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Guy Penrod

One of Christian music’s most acclaimed male vocalists, Guy Penrod has recorded some of the church’s most cherished hymns.  Featuring “There Is Power In The Blood,” “The Love Of God,” “I Surrender All” and “In The Garden,” this all-new collection spotlights his unmistakable, rich tones and country-influenced style that have graced stages from “The Grand Old Opry” to Carnegie Hall.  These heartwarming arrangements allow listeners to sing along to these timeless lyrics of eternal truth and hope.

Song list:

1. Blessed Assurance

2. Before The Throne Of God Above

3. There Is Power In The Blood

4. The Love Of God

5. In The Sweet By And By

6. Standing In The Need Of Prayer

7. I Surrender All

8. My Jesus, I Love Thee

9. In The Garden

10. Draw Me Nearer

11. Day By Day

12. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer