Greater Vision - 7 Hits

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Daywind Music presents the 7 Hits series, offering seven signature songs from legendary southern gospel groups of yesterday and today. This installment features the songs of Greater Vision, including "Just One More Soul," "Heaven's Hero," "God Wants To Hear You Sing," and more.


  1. God's Got A Bigger Thing Going
  2. Just One More Soul
  3. Paid In Full Through Jesus - Amen
  4. He Is To Me
  5. Heaven's Hero
  6. It Means Just What It Says
  7. God Wants To Hear You Sing