Gold City - 7 Hits CD

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Released: October 1, 2009

Daywind Music presents the 7 Hits series, offering seven signature songs from legendary southern gospel groups of yesterday and today. This installment focuses on the divine harmonies of Gold City, and includes "Get Up, Get Ready," "I'm Not What I Was," "Are You Ready," and more.


  1. Get Up - Get Ready
  2. Mercy Rescues Me
  3. I'm Not What I Was
  4. Hide Me Behind The Cross
  5. I Believe
  6. Land Of No Time
  7. Are You Ready