Gaither Vocal Band - Reunited CD

MSRP: $11.95
(You save $1.96 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Release Date: 2010

With an unprecedented full circle line-up of all-star voices, the Gaither Vocal Band presents this quintessential collection of Gaither-penned favorites with all the excellence and spirit that has defined the group's legacy for more than a quarter-century. With sterling vocals and breathtaking harmonies Reunited delivers fresh, captivating arrangements that breathe new energy into classic favorites once again raising the standard in male harmony for decades to come. The voices of Michael English, Bill Gaither, Wes Hampton, Mark Lowry and David Phelps represent men who have tested the truth of these powerful messages over time and found them to be thoroughly trustworthy, a treasury of songs worth celebrating!


  1. I Believe In A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  2. It Is Finished
  3. Loving God, Loving Each Other
  4. He Touched Me
  5. Because He Lives
  6. I'm Free
  7. I Am Loved
  8. The King Is Coming
  9. Sinner Saved By Grace
  10. Worthy The Lamb
  11. The Church Triumphant
  12. These Are They
  13. There Is Something About That Name

Product Videos