Gaither Vocal Band Hymns CD

$3.00 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

Release Date: 2014

The legendary, award-winning Gaither Vocal Band sheds new light on some of the most popular, timeless hymns of the church. 


  1. Amazing Grace
  2. God Leads us Along
  3. 'Till The Storm Passes By
  4. Lord, I'm Coming Home
  5. Redeemed
  6. Love Lifted Me
  7. More Of You
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. My Faith Still Holds
  10. I'll Fly Away
  11. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  12. At The Cross