FREE (S&H not included) -- Just Call It Southern, Vol. 12

Product will be shipped within 5 business days
$5.00 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

Enjoy this double CD collection featuring 40 great songs from 40 of your favorite southern gospel artists!

When we began to put together Volume 12 of the Just Call It Southern series, we thought about all the comments we have received from fans regarding the previous 11 collections. We reflected on the fact that many of you have said you liked listening to the songs again that seemed to have been forgotten. Some of you said you liked hearing classic quartet songs or songs that you heard on the radio in years past. Some mentioned how you liked hearing music from artists who are new to the national Southern Gospel scene. Some said they preferred a song or two that was performed just as it was written, while others raved about complex acapella arrangements. Then there were those of you who enjoyed hearing the instrumentals.

It became clear what we needed to do with Volume 12, so we put together a collection of 40 songs that encompasses all of your favorites.


CD 1

1. “Tell Me the Story of Jesus” – Booth Brothers

2. “Bottom of the Basket” – Dixie Melody Boys

3. “Streets of Gold” – Triumphant Quartet

4. “That’s the Sound of a House Being Built On Love” – Mark Bishop

5. “Farther Along” – Bowling Family

6. “I Am a Pilgrim” – Dixie Echoes

7. “Dealing with Gold” – Inspirations

8. “Don’t That Sound Like Heaven” – Palmetto State Quartet

9. “God’s Word” – Kingdom Heirs

10. “When We All Get to Heaven” – Channing Eleton

11. “I’m Gonna Make It” – Dove Brothers

12. “I’ve Been Blessed” – Tribute Quartet

13. “The Answer Is Christ” – Talleys

14. “Keep Testifying” – Ivan Parker

15. “Unseen Hand” – Voices Won

16. “When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder” – Mercy’s Well

17. “Until Then” – Forgiven

18. “David” – Three Bridges

19. “God Still Can” – Hyssongs

20. “Amazing Grace” – Jeff Stice

CD 2

1. “Glory to His Name” – McKameys

2. “The Greatest Nation” – Primitive Quartet

3. “Life's Railway to Heaven” – Allison Durham Speer

4. “Dying to Live Again” – Canaan's Crossing

5. “That Old Time Religion” – Bradys

6. “Keep On the Firing Line” – Crist Family

7. “There's a Light Guiding Me” – Stewart Varnado

8. “He's Living Today” – Whisnants

9. “Higher Ground” – Phil Cross

10. “The Best Is Yet to Be” – Chuck Wagon Gang

11. “I See a Crimson Stream” – Janet Paschal

12. “Everyday with Jesus” – Josh Singletary

13. “Cool Drink of Water” – Skyline Boys

14. “Jesus My Lord” – Kingsmen

15. “The I of the Storm” – The Old Paths

16. “Blessed Assurance” – Pfeifers

17. “Now and Forevermore” – Browns

18. “To Get to Jesus” – LeFevre Quartet

19. “Joy for the Journey” – Greg Bentley

20. “Live Your Life So the Preacher Won't Have to Lie at Your Funeral” – Tim & Mary Alice Lovelace