Ernie Haase & Signature Sound - Something Beautiful

Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview


Something Beautiful

Ernie Haase & Signature SoundCapitol - June 29, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel


GRAMMY®-nominated Ernie Haase & Signature Sound have selected their favorite songs written by the legendary Bill and Gloria Gaither and reimagined them with this all-new recording, produced by award-winning Wayne Haun and Bill himself. For longtime fans it is a walk down memory lane while it bridges the gap into the styles of the modern-day church. With laid-back, lush harmonies and seamless arrangements, this recording offers Something Beautiful for generations to come.

1. He Touched Me
2. It's Beginning To Rain
3. Then Came The Morning
4. Something Beautiful
5. Not By Might, Not By Power
6. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
7. Gaither Medley: Loving God, Loving Each Other / The Family Of God / I Am Loved / Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You / Let's Just Praise The Lord
8. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About to Happen
9. This Could Be The Dawning Of That Day / Until Then
10. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
11. Get All Excited / I'm His Witness
12. Because He Lives


UPC # 617884944926