Elvis Presley - He Touched Me The Gospel Music of Elvis (2 CD Set)

Was: $19.95
Now: $15.99
$3.00 (Fixed Shipping Cost)

This two cd set showcases Elvis' first musical love and inspiration; Gospel. Though he became famous for his contributions to the Rock and Roll scene, Elvis was a die-hard fan and regular Gospel singer. Includes 40 of Elvis' greatest performances of classic hymns and songs of faith.


Disc 1:

  1. Crying In the Chapel
  2. His Hand In Mind
  3. Joshua Fit the Battle
  4. So High
  5. If We Never Meet Again
  6. Milky White Way
  7. Stand By Me
  8. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  9. I Believe In the Man In the Sky
  10. In the Garden
  11. Mansion Over the Hilltop
  12. Farther Along
  13. Where No One Stands Alone
  14. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  15. Without Him
  16. Working On the Building
  17. You'll Never Walk Alone
  18. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  19. Where Could I Go But To the Lord
  20. In the Ghetto
Disc 2:
  1. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)
  2. I Believe
  3. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  4. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  5. I, John
  6. Bosom Of Abraham
  7. You Better Run
  8. Lead Me, Guide Me
  9. Medley: Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/Nearer My God To Thee
  10. He Touched Me
  11. I've Got Confidence
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. A Thing Called Love
  14. Put Your Hand In the Hand
  15. Reach Out To Jesus
  16. If That Isn't Love
  17. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  18. An American Trilogy
  19. Why Me Lord
  20. How Great Thou Art

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos