Crabb Family - The Ballads CD

MSRP: $12.98
(You save $2.99 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

Release Date:  November 2, 2010

This 12 song compilation includes the best of the ballads sung by the Crabb Family.

Hits such as "Please Come Down To Me", "The Reason Why I am Standing", " Through The Fire" are included as well as an array of others from both their studio and live projects throughout the years.


  1. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  2. The Cross
  3. Wounded Soldier
  4. Please Come Down To Me
  5. Redeemer
  6. The Reason That I'm Standing
  7. The Shepherd's Call
  8. Through The Fire
  9. A Soldier On His Knees
  10. Letting Go
  11. Champion Of Love


Product Videos