Booth Brothers - Greatest Hits Live CD

MSRP: $14.98
(You save $0.99 )
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

With each song a major hit, this CD provides song after song of listening pleasure. This award-winning group has taken the "best of the best" and added to it two brand new bonus songs. Promising to be a top-selling CD, this is a must-have for any Southern Gospel fan.


  1. In The Sweet By And By
  2. Welcome To The Family
  3. The Blind Man (He Saw It All)
  4. Look For Me At Jesus' Feet
  5. Bread Upon The Water
  6. She Still Remembers Jesus' Name
  7. What Salvation's Done For Me
  8. Stuff Of Life
  9. Stuff Of Life (Take Two)
  10. Still Feelin' Fine
  11. Right In The Middle (Bonus Track: Studio Cuts)
  12. What The World Needs To Hear (Bonus Track: Studio Cuts)

UPC # 614187198827